Events

FLORIDA

Copper Chimney
1181 San Filippo Dr.
Palm Bay, FL. 32909

Starts May 11th
Ends June 15th
Finals June 26th
Sign in by 7:30 pm

Out – N – About
28390 Hwy 27
Dundee, Fl. 33838

Starts May 4th
Ends June 8th
Finals June 12th
sign in by 5:30 pm

Placida Pearl
2643 Placida Rd.
Englewood, Fl.

Starts May 12th
Ends June 2nd
Finals June 9th

NEW MEXICO

All qualifying venue singers will advance to the New Mexico State Fair Showcase. The top 3 singers will win entry into TQ2022.
More info at https://www.callmeozznm.com/nm-state-fair-2022

Thursday, April 28
Mariscos Altamar
Los Lunas
7:00 – 9:00 PM
Qualifying 3 out of 9

Friday, May 6
Billiard Palace
8:00 – 10:00 PM
Qualifying 3 out of 9

Thursday, May 12
Effingbar & Grill
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 6 out of 18

Thursday, June 2
Desert Dogs Brewery and Ciders Room Tap
Santa Fe
8:00 – 10:20PM
Qualifying 3 out of 9

Friday, June 10
Midtown Lounge
Arroyo Hondo
8:00 – 10:20 PM
Qualifying 4 out of 12

Monday, June 13
Sidewinders
4200
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Thursday, June 16
Mariscos Altamar
Los Lunas
7:00 – 9:00 PM
Qualifying 3 out of 9

Wednesday, June 22
Leo’s Niteclub
8:00-11:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Wednesday, July 6
The Office
7:00 – 9:40pm

Thursday, July 14
Alley Cantina
Taos
9:00 -11:40PM
Qualifying 5 out of 15

Friday, July 22
Billiard Palace
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 6 out of 18

Thursday, July 28
Effingbar & Grill
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 6 out of 18

Saturday, August 6
76 Underground @​ 420 Emporia
Espanola
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Wednesday, August 10
Neighbours Westside Bar and Grill
7:00 – 10:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Saturday, August 13
Dos Amigos
Santa Fe
7:00 – 10:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Wednesday, August 17
Sidewinders 4200
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Monday, August 22
Leo’s Niteclub
8:00 – 11:00 PM
Qualifying 7 out of 21

Thursday, August 25
Mariscos Altamar
Los Lunas
7:00 – 9:00 PM
Qualifying 3 out of 9

TEXAS

Ashford Pub
13308 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, Tx. 77077

Starts May 6th
Ends June 3rd
Finals June 10th

Arcadia Bar & Grill
3939 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston Tx.

Starts May 10th
Ends May 24th
Finals May 31st

Fast Eddies
12344 Gulf Fwy Ste. A
Houston, Tx.

Starts May 26th
Ends June 23rd
Finals June 30th